Latest Products https://www.atulyajewels.co.in Latest Products Sat, 13 Aug 2022 18:23:43 +0530 en-us https://www.atulyajewels.co.in Precious Gemstones https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/precious-gemstones.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/precious-gemstones.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gemstone Jewellery https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/gemstone-jewellery.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/gemstone-jewellery.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amethyst Gemstones https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/amethyst-gemstones.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/amethyst-gemstones.htm Precious Gemstones Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Onyx Gemstones https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/onyx-gemstones.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/onyx-gemstones.htm Precious Gemstones Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Topaz Gemstones https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/topaz-gemstones.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/topaz-gemstones.htm Precious Gemstones Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Rutile Gemstone https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/black-rutile-gemstone.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/black-rutile-gemstone.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Cut Rutile Gemstone https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/rose-cut-rutile-gemstone.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/rose-cut-rutile-gemstone.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Cut Turquoise Gemstone https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/rose-cut-turquoise-gemstone.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/rose-cut-turquoise-gemstone.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Cut Chalcedony Gemstone https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/rose-cut-chalcedony-gemstone.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/rose-cut-chalcedony-gemstone.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Square Chalcedony Gemstone https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/square-chalcedony-gemstone.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/square-chalcedony-gemstone.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oval Labradorite Gemstone https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/oval-labradorite-gemstone.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/oval-labradorite-gemstone.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round Labradorite Gemstone https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/round-labradorite-gemstone.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/round-labradorite-gemstone.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agate Gemstones https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/agate-gemstones.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/agate-gemstones.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 925 Sterling Silver Jewellery https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/925-sterling-silver-jewellery.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/925-sterling-silver-jewellery.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Spinel Rainbow Moon Earrings https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/black-spinel-rainbow-moon-earrings.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/black-spinel-rainbow-moon-earrings.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moonstone is believed to be the stone of destiny and it is strongly connected to the energy of moon. It is the ultimate fertility crystal. Legendary as the Traveler’s Stone, keep with you when traveling believed to bring success in love, as well as success in business related matters. opens the heart to acceptance of love. It is an excellent crystal for first or new love, and is a comforting talisman if love must be kept a secret. It was also believed to be able to reunite loved ones who had parted in anger. enhance intuition and promote inspiration calming, soothing qualities on the emotional body. Its energy is balancing and healing, assisting in the mastery of emotions.  Moonstone bestows a depth of feeling, a gentleness within the self that brings happiness to the environment in which it resides. Using a moonstone stone during a full moon is said to be the most powerful time to use it—so recharge and cleanse your moonstones underneath the light of a full moon. Black Spinel Rainbow Moon Bracelet https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/black-spinel-rainbow-moon-bracelet.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/black-spinel-rainbow-moon-bracelet.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Coated Black Spinel Bracelet https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/silver-coated-black-spinel-bracelet.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/silver-coated-black-spinel-bracelet.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Quartz & Garnet Necklace https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/rose-quartz-garnet-necklace.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/rose-quartz-garnet-necklace.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Smoky Topaz Earrings https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/smoky-topaz-earrings.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/smoky-topaz-earrings.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Smoky Topaz Pendant https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/smoky-topaz-pendant.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/smoky-topaz-pendant.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turquoise Chain Pendant https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/turquoise-chain-pendant.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/turquoise-chain-pendant.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Spinal Tie https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/black-spinal-tie.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/black-spinal-tie.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 925 Sterling Silver Cufflinks https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/925-sterling-silver-cufflinks.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/925-sterling-silver-cufflinks.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 925 Sterling Silver Earrings https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/925-sterling-silver-earrings.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/925-sterling-silver-earrings.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 925 Sterling Silver Pendants https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/925-sterling-silver-pendants.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/925-sterling-silver-pendants.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 925 Sterling Silver Rings https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/925-sterling-silver-rings.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/925-sterling-silver-rings.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aventurine Gemstones https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/aventurine-gemstones.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/aventurine-gemstones.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Gemstones https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/crystal-gemstones.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/crystal-gemstones.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Garnet Gemstones https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/garnet-gemstones.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/garnet-gemstones.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Howlite Beads https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/howlite-beads.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/howlite-beads.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lapis Beads https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/lapis-beads.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/lapis-beads.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lapis Gemstones https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/lapis-gemstones.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/lapis-gemstones.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moon Gemstones https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/moon-gemstones.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/moon-gemstones.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Opal Gemstones https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/opal-gemstones.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/opal-gemstones.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Quartz Gemstones https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/rose-quartz-gemstones.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/rose-quartz-gemstones.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tiger Eye Gemstones https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/tiger-eye-gemstones.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/tiger-eye-gemstones.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Amethyst Gemstones https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/green-amethyst-gemstones.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/green-amethyst-gemstones.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pink Amethyst Gemstones https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/pink-amethyst-gemstones.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/pink-amethyst-gemstones.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Purple Amethyst Gemstones https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/purple-amethyst-gemstones.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/purple-amethyst-gemstones.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Square Amethyst Gemstones https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/square-amethyst-gemstones.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/square-amethyst-gemstones.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bullet Shape Amethyst Gemstones https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/bullet-shape-amethyst-gemstones.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/bullet-shape-amethyst-gemstones.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Onyx Gemstones https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/black-onyx-gemstones.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/black-onyx-gemstones.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Onyx Gemstones https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/green-onyx-gemstones.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/green-onyx-gemstones.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Onyx Gemstones https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/red-onyx-gemstones.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/red-onyx-gemstones.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Step Cut Onyx Gemstones https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/step-cut-onyx-gemstones.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/step-cut-onyx-gemstones.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Topaz Gemstones https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/blue-topaz-gemstones.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/blue-topaz-gemstones.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Topaz Gemstones https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/lemon-topaz-gemstones.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/lemon-topaz-gemstones.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mystic Topaz Gemstones https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/mystic-topaz-gemstones.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/mystic-topaz-gemstones.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round Topaz Gemstones https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/round-topaz-gemstones.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/round-topaz-gemstones.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Smoky Topaz Gemstones https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/smoky-topaz-gemstones.htm https://www.atulyajewels.co.in/smoky-topaz-gemstones.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530